Return of my girl

A few months ago, a Wise Decision was made by my girl Shaux. She changed her look, her name, and her play patterns because she was launching a research project using her main avatar. She changed those things because she wanted to protect her personal play from her work play. Mixing business and pleasure… you know.

Well, as one of the folks she played with, I sure missed that Shaux., even though her replacement was still driven by my friend.

Why would I miss the avatar, you wonder? Well, honestly, I’m not sure.

This has happened to me before. A close friend L. put his main aside for some alts, and even though I still played with my friend, I missed L. terribly.

Now that my friend’s research is done, Shaux is back! And always a thrill to play with.

Leave a Reply

