It’s Tuesday

It’s Tuesday.

Bet you thought I hadn’t noticed, hmmm?  You’re thinking, she’s hasn’t been on WoW for ages, she’s gone through one of those Neglect-a-Blog periods, she’s traveling all over the place…. no way she would care that it’s the realm restarts this morning.

Well you’re wrong, and I did notice, and it’s SUMMER! So I’m going to blog and play WoW and stay up late watching bad movies and go rollerblading and read in the sun (with sunscreen) and go out dancing and sit on the patio at Crown Pub and have impromptu barbecues. I have, indeed, already started doing all of these things.

And I even have a few blog posts planned out. I’m totally on it.

Leave a Reply

